meet the team

Managing Director

Our Sales And Administration Team

Sales Directors

Lisa Macdonald
t: 020 8408 6812
e: lisa@wallingtoncars.com

Alison Mangan
t: 020 8408 6814
e: alison@wallingtoncars.com

Public Sector Director

Frank Brown
t: 020 8408 6804
e: frank@wallingtoncars.com

Administration and Credit Control Manager

Steve Duncan
t: 020 8408 6802
e: steve@wallingtoncars.com

Administration Assistant
Denise Wall
e: denise@wallingtoncars.com

Invoice queries to:
e: accounts@wallingtoncars.com

Our Courier Operations Team

t: 020 8401 0203

Courier Operations Director

David Palmer
e: david@wallingtoncars.com

Courier Operations Team Managers

Alan Procter, Dave Edwards
t: 020 8401 0203
e: alan@wallingtoncars.com
e: dave@wallingtoncars.com
e: direct@wallingtoncars.com

The Team

Mark Bradford, Brian Bateman,
Jon Clark and Tony Procter

t: 020 8401 0203
e: direct@wallingtoncars.com

Overnight & International Team Manager

Derek Earl
t: 020 8408 6807
e: derek@wallingtoncars.com

Assistant Manager

Jan Kenny
t: 020 8408 6805
e:overnight@wallingtoncars.com

Our Passenger Operations Team

t: 020 8401 0405
e: carbooking@wallingtoncars.com

Passenger Operations Director

Steve Carroll
e: stephen@wallingtoncars.com

Day Managers

Jon Potts and Paul Stout
t: 020 8401 0405
e: carbooking@wallingtoncars.com

Night Managers

Dave Shaw, Phil Edmonds
t: 020 8401 0405
e: carbooking@wallingtoncars.com

The Team

Lorraine Abbots, Joanne Brown,
Joanne Bristow, Karen Haydock,
Barbara Foard and Denise Wall

t: 020 8401 0405