?> Meet the team v4 - Wallington Cars and Couriers

Meet The Team

Managing Director

Sales and Special Operations Director

Lisa Macdonald

020 8408 6812

lisa@wallingtoncars.com

Overnight & International Team Manager

Paul Picton

020 8408 6817

paul@wallingtoncars.com

Overnight Team

Abigail Doherty, Jonathan Palmer

020 8408 6805

overnight@wallingtoncars.com

Passenger Operations Director

Jon Potts

020 8401 0405

jon@wallingtoncars.com

Passenger Operations Manager Days

Paul Stout

020 8401 0405

carbooking@wallingtoncars.com

Passenger Operations Manager Nights

Phil Edmonds

020 8401 0405

carbooking@wallingtoncars.com

Surrey Transport Co-ordinator

Mel Deniz

020 8401 0405

mel@wallingtoncars.com

Airport Consultant

Kieron Burke

020 8401 0405

kieron@wallingtoncars.com

Passenger Car Team

Carly Benjamin, Barbara Foard, Jan Kenny, Sara Moumouris, Bridgette Russell, Anton Sabath, Felicity Smith

020 8401 0405

Courier Operations Director

David Palmer

020 8401 0203

david@wallingtoncars.com

Courier Operations Team Manager

Dave Edwards

020 8401 0203

dave@wallingtoncars.com

Courier Operations Team

Brian Bateman, Benjamin Doherty, Tony Procter

020 8401 0203

direct@wallingtoncars.com

Customer Service and Administration Stream

Finance Manager

Steve Duncan

020 8408 6802

steve@wallingtoncars.com

Credit Control Manager

Frank Brown

020 8408 6804

frank@wallingtoncars.com

Credit Control Supervisor

Customer Service Manager

Becky Palmer

020 8401 0203

becky@wallingtoncars.com

Transport Consultant

Steve Carroll

020 8408 6820

stephen@wallingtoncars.com